Fun, fun, fun

From the Networks cyberforum:

“Like the choreography of a beautiful dance, the different ministries of God’s dance partners in the church are working together to bring God’s plan to fruition. God wants to dance with us.” (Brian Johnson – ‘Come Dance with Me’)

As I think about the quote I see a weaving dance, a bit like the Maypole but messier.

My life has always included dance, predominately ballet but so many styles and my happy place is spontaneous. My grandkids have brought me back to that place. We dance around each other, make up silly moves and without a word, just by face, gesture and moves we flow together. They are two years old. This is community. No discussion just love, fun and creativity … Heaven!

This is a part of what Jesus means about coming as children. And there ya go! I had no intention of including kids in my blurb but still I did.

The next generation, I mean kids, not just young adults, are integral to where we are going. Always said that; always will.

Please Leave a Comment here...

